Contact us

Per Engström

Managing Director
Per@Vinia.se
Contact Per for issues related to business management, tenders and information about Vinia.

Hampus Landelius

Marketing Director/Business Intelligence
Hampus@Vinia.se
Contact Hampus for issues related to marketing and advertisement.

Jonatan Martinsson

Logistics, market.
Jonatan@vinia.se
Contact Jonatan for Issues related to logistics

Jonas Tegefelt 

Product Administration/Public Relations
Jonas@Vinia.se
Contact Jonas for issues related to product administration

Jan Petersen

Business Developer
Jan@vinia.se 

Eva Bäcklund

Financial Manager
Eva@sigva.se
Tel +46 (0) 70 859 97 67

Sales support/Sommelier

Zandra Tiemann

Zandra@sigva.se
Tel +46 (0) 739 30 22 19

Horeca sales

Tel +46 (0) 8-732 59 95

Emma Frick

Sales Horeca/Sommelier
Emma@sigva.se
Tel +46 (0) 70 859 59 94

Issa Hido

Sales Horeca/sommelier
Issa@sigva.se
Tel +46 (0) 73 651 48 88

Adress

Vinia Sweden AB
Köpmangatan 15, 3 tr.
111 31 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Konsumentfrågor

Info@vinia.se
Tel +46 (0) 8 732 59 95