Contact us

Per Engström

Managing Director/Partner
Per@Vinia.se
Contact Per for issues related to business management, tenders and information about Vinia.

Hampus Landelius

Marketing Director/Business Intelligence
Hampus@Vinia.se
Contact Hampus for issues related to marketing and advertisement.

Jonatan Martinsson

Logistics, Beer and Spirits manager
Jonatan@vinia.se
Contact Jonatan for Issues related to logistics.

Linnea Maier-Dahl 

Product manager.
Linnea@vinia.se
Contact Linnea for issues related to tenders and product administration.

Jan Petersen

Business Developer
Jan@vinia.se 

Horeca sales

Tel +46 (0) 8-732 59 95

Emma Frick

Sales Horeca/Sommelier
Emma@sigva.se
Tel +46 (0) 70 859 59 94

Issa Hido

Sales Horeca/sommelier
Issa@sigva.se
Tel +46 (0) 73 651 48 88

 Adress

Vinia Sweden AB
Köpmangatan 15, 3 tr.
111 31 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Konsumentfrågor

Info@vinia.se
Tel +46 (0) 8 732 59 95